Contact us

 

Verification

Alonim Kindergarten Roz Levenson, Head Teacher
E: alonim@shaarei-tsedek.org.uk
Associate Rabbi, Rabbi James Baaden
E: james.baaden@shaarei-tsedek.org.uk or 020 3115 1605
B’nei Mitzvah Programme Steve Levenson
E: steve.levenson@shaarei-tsedek.org.uk
Finance/Accounts
E: accounts@shaarei-tsedek.org.uk
Hall Hire, Denise Bonham
E: hall.hire@stnl.rs
Director of Music Louise Katin
E: louise.katin@shaarei-tsedek.org.uk
Kvutza, Youth Club Charley Katan
E: charley.katan@shaarei-tsedek.org.uk  M: 07852 770566
Mishpacha, Families with young children
E: childrensservices@shaarei-tsedek.org.uk
Principal Rabbi, Rabbi Shulamit Ambalu
E: shulamit.ambalu@shaarei-tsedek.org.uk or 020 3115 1604
Religion School, Roz Levenson, Head Teacher
E: roz.levenson@shaarei-tsedek.org.uk or 020 3115 1610
Synagogue Manager
E: denise.bonham@shaarei-tsedek.org.uk or 020 3115 1603
Synagogue Office
E: info@shaarei-tsedek.org.uk or 020 8445 3400

How to find us

Sha’arei Tsedek North London Reform Synagogue
120 Oakleigh Road
North London
N20 9EZ

E: info@shaarei-tsedek.org.uk
T: 020 8445 3400

PARKING

Please remember to park with due consideration for our neighbours and do not block access to driveways.

  • Facilities for set-down and pick-up are for the elderly and disabled only.
  • There is no off-street parking.
  • There is no parking permitted in the driveway between the Synagogue and All Saints’ Friern Barnet, the All Saints’ Primary School driveway or the Oakleigh Park Lawn Tennis & Squash Club / Swimming Pool Car Park

PUBLIC TRANSPORT

Instead of driving, have you considered an alternative method of travelling to Sha’arei Tsedek, such as walking, cycling or public transport?

  • Sha’arei Tsedek is only a short walk from Totteridge & Whetstone Underground Station & Oakleigh Park Rail Station.
  • Bus routes 34, 125 and 251 stop outside.
  • Cycle parking and shower facilities are available on-site.